Contact us

Andrus Prangli

Head of international sales
(+372) 50 50 516
andrus@hobbiton.ee

Juhatuse liikmed

Andrus
Prangli

Member of the Board, CEO
(+372) 50 50 516
andrus@hobbiton.ee

Meelis
Rämson

Member of the Board, Production Manager
(+372) 51 38 715
meelis@hobbiton.ee

Ragner
Lõbu

Member of the Board, Sales Manager
(+372)566 91 553
ragner@hobbiton.ee

Andres
Uus

Member of the Board, Quality Manager
(+372) 52 50 516
andres@hobbiton.ee

Kai
Korsen

Chairman of the Board
(+47) 91159600
kai@laftekompaniet.no

Cathrin Berg-Heggenes

Member of the Board
(+47) 92464574
cathrin@laftekompaniet.no

Hobbiton OÜ
Võru mnt.14, Räpina, Estonia
Tel: +372 50 50 516