Hobbiton

FraSweEngEst

Meeskond

Andrus Prangli


juhatuse liige, tegevjuht
GSM: (+372) 50 50 516 (+372) 50
E-post: andrus@hobbiton.ee

Ehtel Vares


kliendihaldur-eelarvestaja
GSM: (+372) 533 05 316
E-post: ehtel@hobbiton.ee


Anastassia Senkiv


joonestaja-eelarvestaja
GSM: (+372) 50 23 516
E-post: anastassia@hobbiton.ee

Vahur Parrol


juhatuse liige, kvaliteedijuht
GSM: (+372) 51 69 516
E-post: vahur@hobbiton.ee

Ragner Lõbu


juhatuse liige
GSM: (+372) 566 91 553
E-post: ragner@saulerman.ee

Meelis Rämson


juhatuse liige
GSM: (+372) 51 38 715
E-post: meelis.ramson@mail.ee

Andres Uus


juhatuse liige
GSM: (+372) 52 50 516
E-post: andres@hobbiton.ee



    Saada!

    Postita oma küsimus:

    Aadress: Võru mnt.14, 64505 Räpina T: (372) 5050516 F: ( 372) 7979340