Hobbiton

FraSweEngEst

Contacts

Andrus Prangli

Chairman of the Board, Executive Manager
GSM: +372 50 50 516
E-mail: andrus@hobbiton.ee

Ragner Lõbu

Member of the Board
GSM: (+372) 566 91 553
E-post: ragner@saulerman.ee

Vahur Parrol

Member of the Board
GSM: (+372)51 69 516
E-post: vahur@hobbiton.ee

Meelis Rämson

Member of the Board
GSM: (+372) 51 38 715
E-post: meelis.ramson@mail.ee

Andres Uus

Member of the Board
GSM: +372 52 50 516
E-mail: andres@hobbiton.ee


Hobbiton Home`s address:

Võru mnt.14
64505 Räpina
Põlvamaa
Estonia
Telephone/fax: +372 79 79 340
E-mail: hobbiton@hobbiton.ee



Representative in Finland:

Mr. Jens Krogell
Tenniskalliontie 15, 02580 Siuntio, Finland
Telephone: +358 407426062
E-mail: jens.krogell@gmail.com


Address: Võru mnt.14, 64505 Räpina, Estonia Ph: (372) 5050516 F: ( 372) 7979340